Monday 23 November 2020
 

1

Dr. Ashraf Direkvand-moghadam

By Research Assistant Professor of Reproductive health

Assistant Professor

Direkvand-a@medilam.ac.ir

Faculty Dean

cv

2

Dr. Masoumeh Shohani

 

PhD. Of Nursing

Assistant Professor

shohani-m@medilam.ac.ir

 

Deputy for Educational and research affairs

cv

3

Dr nasrine ghiyasi

 

Assistant Professor

 

Faculty member

 

 

Masoumeh Otaghi

PhD. Of Nursing

Assistant Professor

otaghi-m@medilam.ac.ir

masoome.otaghi@gmail.com

Supervisor of Medical Education in Field

cv

4

Dr raiesifar

PhD. Of Nursing

Assistant Professor

Raiesifar-a@medilam.ac.ir

Head . Of  Nursing Department

 

5

Dr. Nasibeh Sharifi

PhD of Reproductive Health

Assistant Professor

n-sharifi@medilam.ac.ir

nasibe.sharifi@yahoo.com

 

Head of Midwifery Department

cv

6

Dr safura taheri

PhD of Reproductive Health

 

 

Assistant Professor

taheri_safura@yahoo.com

Faculty member

cv

7

Dr chehreh

PhD of Reproductive Health

 

Assistant Professor

chehreh-r@medilam.ac.ir

 

 

 

Faculty member

 

8

Dr taghinejad

PhD. Of Nursing

Associate professor of nursing

 

Faculty member

cv

9

Dr. Arman Azadi

PhD. Of Nursing

Associate professor of nursing

azadi-a@medilam.ac.ir

Faculty member

cv

10

Dr mozafari

PhD. Of Nursing

Associate professor of nursing

 

Faculty member

 

11

Mohamad reza bastami

 

Instructor

m.r_bastami@yahoo.com

 

 

Faculty member

 

12

Asad Imani

 

Instructor

 

 imani.nursing@gmail.com

 

 

imani-a@medilam.ac.ir

 

Faculty member

cv

13

heidarzadeh

 

 

Instructor

Hheidarzadeh20@gmail.com

Faculty member

cv

14

Sara mohammadnejad

 

Instructor

 

 saranursing68@yahoo.com

Faculty member

cv

15

Nazanin Rezaei

Reproductive Health

 

Instructor

Rezaei-n@medilam.ac.ir

               Nazaninrezaei37@gmail.com

Faculty member

cv

16

Ellahe

Bahrami-vazir

Reproductive Health

Instructor

Bahramivazir2541@yahoo.com

Faculty member

cv

17

Shafieian  Mahnaz

 

 

Instructor

sh.mahnaz1@yahoo.com

shafieian m@medilam.ac.ir-

Faculty member

cv

18

molook jafarpor

 

Instructor

 

Faculty member

cv

19

Zaynab sohrabi

 

Instructor

 

 

Faculty member

 
19 hadis nazari   Instructor   Faculty member

cv